Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.


School Council

We value the opinions of our pupils and our School Council gives them the forum though which to share their views.

A new council is elected each year, with every class from Year 1 to Year 6 nominating representatives.  The School Councillors meet fortnightly with Mrs Molloy, our Learning Mentor. 

Your school council representatives for 2017/18 are...

Class 1 - Lewis Roth

Class 2 - Mia-Rose Gartland

Class 3 - Jayden Close

Class 4 - Mia-Louise Gorman

Class 5 - Harvey Weighell

Class 6 - Abbey Carragher & Eli Jones

Class 7 - Damian Swit & Keeley Matthews