Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.


Senior Leadership Team

Mr M WattMr M Watt



Mr M Watt - Head Teacher                 









Miss D Nicholas - Deputy Head Teacher / SENDCo









Miss C Brown - Assistant Head / English Leader










Mrs J Manning - Mathematics Leader









Mrs J Costello - EYFS Leader